Bypass locks faster and physically extract data from popular Qualcomm-based devices  
 
  Join us for a free live, interactive webinar on February 21, 2018 at 10AM New York (3PM London/4PM Brussels) to discover how Cellebrite’s unique automatic Emergency Download mode (EDL) capability can provide you with forensically-sound access to extract physical data from devices.  
 
  Attend this 60-minute webinar to learn how to:  
 
Detect EDL mode and access popular Qualcomm chipsets for forensically sound mobile device analysis
 
Bypass device locks and get fast physical extraction using Cellebrite’s exclusive, automatic EDL capability
 
Hear about best practices and other hardware and software techniques to enter EDL mode and perform physical extractions
 
  Speakers  
 
Scott Lorenz
Scott Lorenz,
Professor of Criminal Justice at Central Texas College, Chief Forensic Analyst with Centex Technologies
Shahar Tal
Shahar Tal,
Vice President of Research, Cellebrite Security Research Lab

Webinar registration is now closed.